Contact Us

For any queries please contact your nearest office below.

Head Office (Registered Office)

Braehead
601 Queensferry Road
Edinburgh
EH4 6EA
United Kingdom

Contact:        John Anderson, Chief Executive    
Tel:                 +44 (0) 131 339 7972
Fax:                +44 (0) 131 339 6662
Email: info@scottishfishermen.co.uk
    
Contact:        Robert D MacNab, Company Accountant    
Email:            robert.macnab@scottishfishermen.co.uk

Contact:        Paul Macdonald, Senior Fisheries Analyst    
Email:            paul.macdonald@scottishfishermen.co.uk

Mallaig

Westerdale
Mallaig
PH41 4QP
United Kingdom

Contact:        Frank Stride, Quota Manager
Email:            fstride@scottishfishermen.co.uk
Tel:                 +44 (0) 1687 462322

Peterhead

5-8 Bridge Street                
Peterhead
AB42 1DH
United Kingdom

Contact:        Paul Fletcher, Quota Manager
Email:            paul.fletcher@scottishfishermen.co.uk
Tel:                 +44 (0) 1779 470886
Fax:               +44 (0) 1779 471076

Contact:        Peter Smith, Quota Manager
Email:            peter.smith@scottishfishermen.co.uk    
Tel:                 +44 (0) 1779 470886
Fax:                +44 (0) 1779 471076

Fraserburgh

Braehead (SFO Enterprises) Ltd (Shellfish Division, Fraserburgh)
West Shore Industrial Estate
Fraserburgh
AB43 9LG
United Kingdom

Contact:        Dale Bellamy, Operations Manager
Email:            dale.bellamy@scottishfishermen.co.uk
Tel:                 +44 (0) 1346 513777
Fax:               +44 (0) 1346 517848

Uddingston

Braehead (SFO Enterprises) Ltd (Shellfish Division, Uddingston)
Hornal Road
Bothwell Park Industrial Estate
Uddingston
G71 7EE
United Kingdom

Contact:        Jean Yves Daniel, Operations Manager
Email:            jydaniel@scottishfishermen.co.uk
Tel:                 +44 (0) 1698 815540/814792
Fax:               +44 (0) 1698 810821